RSS Feed

What’s For Dinner? January 25th, 2011 (aka Dinner #1)

Posted on

In my new attempts to budget food and meals I was in search of an easy site to let me enter recipes and create menus and shopping lists. I came upon grouprecipes.com which is a cute site, very user friendly and easy to navigate and find what I want without being overwhelmed with information to confuse me.

It was on this site that I found a great recipe to update the usual pasta and sauce routine I’ve been doing for years. Please check out: His Hearty Sweet Potato Pasta. This dish is very hearty and filling and great for a cold winter day.

So now I actually have to get some strength and get up to make this….

Leave a Reply

