RSS Feed

Change of plan

Posted on

Okay, so I must admit project “feed me mommy” failed, not because I failed to feed my children, mostly cos my daughter doesn’t eat anything I make and I am left over with food for days. Okay okay, also because I don’t always have the energy to cook every night and plan every meal. Though I have to admit I am getting better at making sure there are actual meals and not just frozen pizzas.

So here’s the change of plan. Since I already have the name, and good blog names are hard to come by, I decided to make my blog more about parenting, family and family budgeting lifestyle.

The first thing I would like to do is properly introduce myself. I am a working mother of 2 toddlers, 1.5 and 3 years, who keep me busy after my paying job is over for the day. I hope this blogs inspires you and make you realize that no, you are not the only sleep deprived and driven to madness by your daily routine of diapers and spills all over your just washed cleaned floor.

Leave a Reply

